• Your professional advisor in Frankfurt/Main and Koblenz, Germany

    Your professional advisor in Frankfurt/Main and Koblenz, Germany

    On to new shores - we are independent advisers specialising in

    • corporate development
    • acquisition and disposal of companies (m&a)
    • company financing

Our customers

We are advising medium-sized entrepreneurs in corporate development. This can be support when going international, spin-off of parts of the company, acquisition and disposal of companies (m&a), project financing, search for and negotiation with investors and banks or the development of the strategy of the company.

Our customers are medium-sized companies in Germany, but also Europe, the US and other regions. We are advising foreign families, corporates as well as Private Equity in their entry to Germany. This is often resulting in partnerships with German companies.

How we can help you

We are experienced and independent managers and advisors, who have gained relevant professional experience in various industries. This enables us to take an independent look at your problem. Our motivation is always to find the best solution for you. We are professional in the execution of the underlying processes, e.g. in the sale or acquisition process of your company.

We would be pleased to discuss your thoughts or project in a first non-committal exchange of ideas.

You already have an advisor? Talk to us even so!

We are experienced managers from different industries, who have gained relevant experience in successful careers.

• Löbbecke & Cie. - Frankfurt

    Löbbecke & Cie. - Frankfurt

    Wir sind Ihr professioneller Partner für:

    • Unternehmensentwicklung
    • Kauf und Verkauf von Unternehmen
    • Unternehmensfinanzierungen

Unsere Kunden

Wir beraten mittelständische Unternehmer bei der Unternehmensentwicklung. Dies kann bei der Internationalisierung, dem Verkauf von Unternehmensteilen, der Akquisition und dem Verkauf von Unternehmen (M&A), der Finanzierung von Projekten, der Suche nach und Verhandlung mit Investoren und Banken oder als Sparringspartner bei der Entwicklung der Unternehmensstrategie sein.

Unsere Kunden sind mittelständische Unternehmen sowohl aus Deutschland, als auch aus dem europäischen Ausland, den USA und weiteren Regionen. Ausländische Familien, Unternehmen und Private Equity Gesellschaften unterstützen wir beim Markteintritt in Deutschland. Dabei werden häufig Partnerschaften mit deutschen Unternehmern gesucht.

Wie wir Ihnen helfen können

Wir sind erfahrene und unabhängige Manager und Berater, die über langjährige Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Industrien verfügen. Das erlaubt uns, einen unabhängigen Blick auf Ihre Problemstellung zu werfen. Dabei sind wir immer motiviert, für Sie die beste Lösung zu erarbeiten. Wir beherrschen die unserer Beratung zugrunde liegenden Prozesse, etwa beim Kauf oder Verkauf Ihres Unternehmens.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für einen unverbindlichen Gedankenaustausch zur Verfügung.

Sie haben schon einen Berater? Sprechen Sie uns trotzdem an! 

Wir sind erfahrene Manager aus unterschiedlichen Industrien, die relevante Berufserfahrung in erfolgreichen Laufbahnen gesammelt haben.